VÅR 2014

Kontakt

HÖST 2013

 
   

 

   
 
 Nyköping 6/3
 Linköping 12/3
 Motala 8/5
 Södertälje 21/5
 Stockholm 22/5
 
 
 
 
 Hem
 Bildarkiv mässor

MMA

 Borlänge 17/9
 Gävle 18/9 
 Stockholm 24/9
 Nacka 22/10
 Strängnäs 12/11
 Eskilstuna 13/11
 Hallsberg 14/11
 
 
Bosse Engblom 070-621 32 34 b.engblom@mma.se
Ronnie Persson 070-580 14 80 r.persson@mma.se 
Flygt by Xylem
Fredrik Jerlström 070-610 01 67 fredrik.jerlstrom@xyleminc.com
Stefan Bergendahl 070-851 61 28 stefan.bergendahl@xyleminc.com
Patrik Broman 072-962 88 12 patrik.broman@zyleminc.com 
LK
Jonas Edberg 070-607 07 30 jeg@lk.nu
Joakim Adolfsson 070-540 02 10 joa@lk.nu
Jimmy Nilsson 070-641 70 50 jn@lk.nu
Fredrik Lundkvist 070-222 29 30  fl@lk.nu
Christer Öhgren 070-534 95 52 co@lk.nu
TTM
Göran Pålsson 070-924 76 16 g.p@ttmenergi.se
Leif Lindvall 073-092 03 33 l.l@ttmenergi.se 
METRO THERM
Fredric Gerhardsson 070-591 09 21 fredric@metrotherm.se
ORAS
Tomas Malmström 070-537 27 56 tomas.malmstrom@oras.com
Lennart Eriksson 070-537 67 13 lennart.eriksson@oras.com
Pär Holmgren 070-595 28 51 par.holmgren@oras.com
Marcus Sandberg 070-588 33 95 marcus.sandberg@oras.com
Mats Adolfsson 070-645 40 10 mats.adolfsson@oras.com
 
   
   
   
   
   
       
       
       
         
  Se oss på
Facebook