Fredrik Jerlström

070-610 01 67

fredrik.jerlstrom@xyleminc.com

 

Patrik Broman

072-962 88 12

patrik.broman@xyleminc.com 

Niclas Nyman

070 - 851 64 09

 

Henrik Cederwall

070 - 819 99 79

Tom Holmgren

070 - 854 15 43


img_logo_lk


 

Jonas Edberg

070-607 07 30

jeg@lk.nu

 

Pernilla Söberg

072-503 11 73

pso@lk.nu

 

 

Joakim Adolfsson

070-540 02 10

joa@lk.nu

 

Sebastian Nilsson

072-228 11 27

sn@lk.nu

 

 

Jimmy Nordenskiöld

070-641 70 50

jno@lk.nu

 

Daniel Hjelm

073-062 00 58

dh@lk.nu

 

 

Fredrik Lundkvist

070-222 29 30 

fl@lk.nu

 

Gert Andersson

070-614 58 28

ga@lk.nu

Christer Öhgren

070-534 95 52

co@lk.nu

 

Sebastian Nilsson

072-228 11 27

Sebastian.nilsson@lksystems.se


img_logo_metro


 

Fredric Gerhardsson

070-591 09 21

fredric@metrotherm.se

 

 

Björn Eriksson

070-636 46 95

bjorn.eriksson@metrotherm.se

 

David Svedjenäs

070-578 34 30

David.Svedjenas@metrotherm.se

 

Curt Meixner

070-279 97 81

curt.meixner@metrotherm.se


N


 

Conny Hallberg

070-635 11 58

Conny.hallberg@purus.se

Peter Nord

072-562 17 51

Peter.nord@purus.se

Per Andersson

070-550 05 67

Per.andersson@purus.se

Robert Hellberg

072-573 81 44

Robert.hellberg@purus.se

Max Pettersson

070-635 11 07

Max.Pettersson@purus.se


img_logo_oras


Maria Östberg

070-338 10 50

maria.ostberg@oras.com

 

Mats Adolfsson

070-645 40 10

Mats.adolfsson@oras.com

 

Lennart Eriksson

070-537 67 13

lennart.eriksson@oras.com

 

Jonas Pettersson

070-588 85 24

Jonas.Pettersson@oras.com

 

Pär Holmgren

070-595 28 51

par.holmgren@oras.com

 

Tomas Malmström

070-537 27 56

tomas.malmstrom@oras.com

 

Tobias Backström

070-672 9700

Tobias.backstrom@oras.com

 


img_logo_ttm


 

Jonas Wetterholm

08-400 129 61

j.w@ttmenergi.se 

 

Lars-Erik Andersson

070-888 64 30

lea@ttmenergi.se

Zoran Buzdika

073-474 72 22

zoran.buzdika@ttmenergi.se

Thomas Alvberg

08-121 574 60

Thomas.Alvberg@ttmenergi.se

Jari Honkanen

076-677 90 76

jari.honkanen@ttmenergi.se